Meet the Team

Please find below contact details for the Chemex team:

Nathan Read - Managing Director
Nathan is available Mon-Fri 9am-5pm (GMT) for any management related or consultancy enquiries.
E-Mail: NRead@chemex.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1954 252519

Matthew Rodgers - Manager of Ecotoxicology
Matthew is available Mon-Fri 9am-5pm (GMT) for any ecotoxicology enquiries.
E-Mail: MRodgers@chemex.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1954 252519

Hayley Townsend - Client Liaison Officer
Hayley is available Mon-Fri 9am-5pm (GMT) for all client enquiries.
E-Mail: HTownsend@chemex.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1954 252519

Anita Willcox - Marketing Manager
Anita is normally available Mon-Thurs 9am-5pm (GMT) for any enquiries.
E-Mail: AWillcox@chemex.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1954 252519

Neil Eggett - Study Director
Neil is normally available Mon-Fri 9am-5pm (GMT) for any ecotoxicology enquiries.
E-Mail: NEggett@chemex.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1954 252519

Jimi Crane - Study Director
Jimi is normally available Mon-Fri 9am-5pm (GMT) for any environmental fate and physical chemistry enquiries.
E-Mail: JCrane@chemex.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1954 252519

Rebecca Jarrom - Study Director
Rebecca is normally available Mon-Fri 9am-5pm (GMT) for any ecotoxicology and environmental fate enquiries.
E-Mail: RJarrom@chemex.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1954 252519

Jane Hawkins - Senior Quality Assurance Officer
Jane is normally available Mon, Tues, Thurs & Fri 9.30am-4pm (GMT) for any quality assurance/GLP compliance related enquiries.
E-Mail: JHawkins@chemex.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1954 252519

Francesco Tessari - Analytical Chemist
Franceso is available Mon-Fri 9am-5pm (GMT) for any analytical support based enquiries.
E-Mail: FTessari@chemex.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1954 252519

Ausra Jonavice - Senior Consultant (Consultancy Team)
Ausra is available Mon-Fri 9am-5pm (GMT) for any consultancy enquiries.
E-Mail: AJonavice@chemex.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1954 252519

Tim Carter - Company Finance Officer
Tim is available Mon-Fri 8am-4pm (GMT) for any financial/accounts enquiries.
E-Mail: TCarter@chemex.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1954 252519

Mike Mallett - Consultant Ecotoxicologist

Chemex Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Contact Information

For all enquiries, call our sales team on

+44 (0)1954 252519